Wendy Wu Tours - Japan is Open
New 2024/25 brochures out now!

Your quintessential guides to Japan, Southeast Asia and India.

Start Exploring

The Award-Winning Tour Specialist

Reviews

Don't take our word for it - read what our customers are saying!

Celebrating 25 Years of tour excellence

Award-Winning Tours & Happy Customers

At Wendy Wu Tours, we want to know what you think about the service you receive when you book with us and what you thought about your tour itself.

It's this vital information that helps us to improve in the future. With this in mind, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Product Review. Once you have made a booking or returned from one of our tours, you can rate your experience with us below. We then display these reviews, completely untouched by us, so you can trust them 100%.

You can also read more reviews about Wendy Wu Tours on TripAdvisor.

 
Rating
Customer Review

Grand Tour of Indochina

Tuesday 20 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Good
Itinerary and guides superb. Only reason for not giving 5 stars is personal in that we felt far too much time and effort was taken in feeding the group lunches. This time could have been better spent resting in what were mainly nice hotels or spending longer in places of interest.

Magnificent Mekong Cruise (Cruise & Flight Upstream)

Tuesday 20 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
Wonderful floating hotel with interesting and fun excursions

Magnificent Mekong Cruise (Cruise & Flight Upstream)

Tuesday 20 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
Really good holiday and very well organised. The administration was simple and the Mekong River cruise comfortable, interesting and good value.

Inspiring India

Tuesday 20 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Good
The tour was very interesting but very hectic due to vast distances between sights sometimes travelling on a coach for over 6 hours and then maybe only staying one night before up early and moving on
Also, our Wendy Wu group had 29 people in which was far too big

Taj, Temples & Tigers ( Golden Triangle )

Sunday 18 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
Brilliant introduction to India

Colours of Costa Rica

Sunday 18 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
The Tour was fantastic! The local tour Guide/ Guides were helpful and Friendly. The activities we did always met and surpassed our expectations! Amazing! And a big thank you to our driver who done us proud.

India by Rail

Sunday 18 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
After having checked information online, I still had some queries so rang. Response to my queries was positive and helpful especially about various options.

Rajasthan Panorama

Saturday 17 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Phone answered almost immediately. Spoke with Hannah who was very helpful when our initial enquiry was made and quotation provided, a follow up call to her the next day to book the holiday was met with equal professionalism. The odd query raised was swiftly dealt with. I found the website was very easy to navigate and now we just look forward to our holiday which I'm sure will be wonderful!

A Week in Japan, Majestic Yangtze

Friday 16 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Friendly and helpul

Classic China

Thursday 15 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Friendly and efficient

Japan by Rail

Wednesday 14 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
The website was very informative and easy to navigate.The itinerary for the tour I booked is the best I’ve seen.

Magnificent Mekong Cruise (Cruise & Flight Upstream)

Wednesday 14 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
I attended a local event and found it really helpful in deciding which holiday I wanted to book. When I followed up to make the booking, the adviser was helpful and made suggestions to make the trip work for us.

Discover Japan

Tuesday 13 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Very efficient service.

Journey through Central Asia

Tuesday 13 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Phone answered quickly by a 'real person' - ot too much button pressing etc. Hannah was well informed and answered my queries quickly. Booking was handled efficeinetly and my frein's details were also noted for when she caled. So far so good - however a long way to go yet......

Thailand Highlights

Tuesday 13 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Very helpful in ensuring that everything I wanted which included an add on Cambodia elsewhere was delivered. Also certain discounts were applied that made the tour even more competitive. Both agents I have spoken to have been patient. The none refundable deposit is at a very reasonable rate . I feel they will will be well looked after.