Wendy Wu Tours - Japan is Open
New 2024/25 brochures out now!

Your quintessential guides to Japan, Southeast Asia and India.

Start Exploring

The Award-Winning Tour Specialist

Reviews

Don't take our word for it - read what our customers are saying!

Celebrating 25 Years of tour excellence

Award-Winning Tours & Happy Customers

At Wendy Wu Tours, we want to know what you think about the service you receive when you book with us and what you thought about your tour itself.

It's this vital information that helps us to improve in the future. With this in mind, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Product Review. Once you have made a booking or returned from one of our tours, you can rate your experience with us below. We then display these reviews, completely untouched by us, so you can trust them 100%.

You can also read more reviews about Wendy Wu Tours on TripAdvisor.

 
Rating
Customer Review

Japan Uncovered

Monday 26 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
We have only had our initial discussion so far, but booked as Arty had a lot of information as we asked to answer all our questions.

Japan by Rail

Wednesday 14 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
The website was very informative and easy to navigate.The itinerary for the tour I booked is the best I’ve seen.

Discover Japan

Tuesday 13 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Very efficient service.

Japan Uncovered

Friday 09 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
No waiting time on phone.

Wanted extras on top of a set tour, Natasha was very friendly and helpful, talked through options clearly. Made sure all my details were correct to avoid any changes later on.

Had a quick follow up question following day. Again straight through to Anna who was also very friendly and helpful.

Japan Uncovered

Friday 26 Jan 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Helpful and pleasant manner

Experience Japan

Friday 26 Jan 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Attended The Wendy Wu Tours open day in Bournemouth yesterday and booked several bucket list tours.
Glen was knowledgeable and engaging throughout his talk on each destination. Later assisting us with any questions we had.
I highly recommend attending one of their open days if you find yourself overwhelmed when researching online.
Thank you to Glen and the team, we’re very excited for our upcoming tours.

Our Response

Thank you so much, Ryan, for taking the time to share your experience at our Wendy Wu Tours open day in Bournemouth. We are thrilled to hear that you not only attended but also booked several bucket list tours with us.

It's fantastic to know that Glen made a great impression on you with his knowledge and engaging talk about each destination. We pride ourselves on having a team that is passionate about travel and we are dedicated to providing fabulous tours for our clients.

We appreciate your recommendation to attend our open days, especially for those who may feel overwhelmed with online research. We believe that these events are a great opportunity to connect with our team, get personalised advice, and make informed decisions about your travel plans in an informal setting.

On behalf of Glen and the entire Wendy Wu Tours team, we are excited to have you join us on your upcoming tours. We look forward to creating unforgettable memories for you and ensuring a seamless and enjoyable travel experience.

Thanks again for your review, it is very much appreciated.

Jimmy

Experience Japan

Thursday 25 Jan 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Good
The young lady I spoke to was helpful and cheerful.

Our Response

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to submit your review. Beau will be delighted to hear your comments.

Many thanks

Jimmy

Japan by Rail

Tuesday 23 Jan 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Good Advice and all explained well.

Our Response

Arti will be delighted to hear you were very happy with her service.

Many thanks for taking the time to submit your review.

Kind regards

Jimmy

A Week in Japan

Monday 22 Jan 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Yes, very helpful and confident agent and informative

Our Response

Many thanks for your review, much appreciated. Jimmy

Discover Japan

Saturday 20 Jan 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Very helpful, professional and personable

Our Response

Thanks so much for your reply. It is sincerely appreciated. Jimmy

Jewels of Japan

Tuesday 16 Jan 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Travel advisor talked me through my options and highlighted the half price offer on single room for my option of dates in 2025.

Our Response

That's great to hear! Thanks for your review. Jimmy

Japan Uncovered

Friday 12 Jan 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Very helpful and very informative staff. We only wen for ideas but ended up booking a holiday

Experience Japan

Thursday 11 Jan 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Excellent very knowledgeable

Discover Japan

Wednesday 10 Jan 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Having previously toured before with Wendy Wu I was confident and ready to book again. The response was excellent, very helpful with great care and attention to details. Thanks, looking forward to the holiday.

Japan Uncovered

Tuesday 09 Jan 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Had a lovely man called Steve answered all my questions I paid the price just waiting now
Me and the wife are happy and I'm sure Wendy woo is happy..