Wendy Wu Tours - Japan is Open
New 2024/25 brochures out now!

Your quintessential guides to Japan, Southeast Asia and India.

Start Exploring

The Award-Winning Tour Specialist

Reviews

Don't take our word for it - read what our customers are saying!

Celebrating 25 Years of tour excellence

Award-Winning Tours & Happy Customers

At Wendy Wu Tours, we want to know what you think about the service you receive when you book with us and what you thought about your tour itself.

It's this vital information that helps us to improve in the future. With this in mind, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Product Review. Once you have made a booking or returned from one of our tours, you can rate your experience with us below. We then display these reviews, completely untouched by us, so you can trust them 100%.

You can also read more reviews about Wendy Wu Tours on TripAdvisor.

 
Rating
Customer Review

Vietnam at a Glance

Friday 09 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
It covered every base that we wanted out of the holiday, culture, food and history.
The in country guide Luc was brilliant and so helpful and supportive of us..
The booking staff at Wendy Wu were also really helpful.
The selected hotels were very good also with excellent helpful staff
Vietnam Airlines were really very good on both the inward flight and the return home.

A special thanks to Luc our in country guide
All in all a fabulous holiday.
Best wishes John and Lorraine Neville

Vietnam at a Glance

Saturday 03 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Great Call Back To our E Mails

Vietnam Panorama

Saturday 13 Jan 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
I dealt with Hanna throughout the booking process. She was very friendly, efficient and prompt with my email and phone enquiries.

Our Response

Thanks Claire, Hanna will be delighted to read your comments. Do let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Jimmy

Vietnam Panorama

Wednesday 06 Dec 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Good
We spent a lot of time travelling by bus and not enough time relaxing by the sea. Also our flight was not the best connection. We had ten hours lay over in klualalampur even though we had booked the holiday 7/8 months in advance.

Vietnam Panorama

Wednesday 06 Dec 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
Wendy Wu are very professional, the tour was excellent.

Thailand Highlights, Vietnam Panorama

Monday 20 Nov 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
Comprehensive tours of both countries with excellent guides. Wendy Wu organisation of the whole experience as superb as ever, leaving me with nothing to think about except personal belongings and having a great time! I love that all meals and all entries are included, so the value of the tour is very good indeed. Excellent, patient, safe coach drivers and many opportunities to see and do so much.

Vietnam Panorama

Monday 06 Nov 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
More than we expected made by our guide who we called K can't rate him highly enough

Vietnam at a Glance

Friday 20 Oct 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
Superb tour, covering South, Mid and North Vietnam. Very well organised with all transfers and food included. A Vietnamese Tour Guide available all the time to answer queries and give talks about the areas visited.

Vietnam at a Glance

Wednesday 20 Sep 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Good
Very efficient and helpful

Our Response

Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that you found our service efficient and helpful. If you ever need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us, Jimmy, Wendy Wu Tours.

Vietnam Panorama

Sunday 17 Sep 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Knowledgeable and helpful

Our Response

We appreciate your review, it's great to hear that you found our team knowledgeable and helpful. If you have any more questions or need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Jimmy, Wendy Wu Tours.

Vietnam Panorama

Wednesday 14 Jun 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Excellent service, got back to me straight away, really helpful and arranged direct flights for us

Vietnam Panorama

Wednesday 31 May 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
Spectacular trip, led by an amazing guide, Loc. We saw so much of Vietnam and gained an in-depth insight into this fabulous country. Brilliant organisation from booking to departure from Vietnam. Well done Wendy Wu and thank you so very much.

Our Response

That's brilliant to hear. Thanks so much for your review and I'll let our colleagues in Vietnam know how much you enjoyed the tour. Thanks, Jimmy

Vietnam at a Glance

Saturday 29 Apr 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Called with a query prior to booking on to one of their tours. Natasha was extremely helpful, answering all my queries and looking at and explaining different flight options. She then proceeded to book the tour for me. Absolutely fantastic service.

Vietnam Panorama

Wednesday 19 Apr 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
We had not tried a group tour holiday before this so were a little apprehensive setting off but we should not have worried. We had a brilliant time. Our 17 days in Vietnam was so actioned packed we felt like we were on holiday for months. The tour was extremely well organised and we were really well looked after, hotels and food were excellent.
Our group gelled from the start and we shared many laughs and had much fun along the way. What really made the holiday special was our guide Cuong. He was efficient, caring, fun, attentive and knowledgeable. He looked after our group at all times and nothing was too much trouble for him. A great guy.
We were immersed in Vietnamese culture and history and have come home with unforgettable memories and a refreshed desire to travel to faraway places in future!

Vietnam Panorama

Thursday 06 Apr 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
I’m yet to actually go on holiday but I gave been impressed with the fact that mJapanese holiday that gad been cancelled last year because of Covid was carried forward to this year at the same price. Not many companies would honour previous years price.