Wonderlust Sale - Save up to $1,000pp on selected departures. All destinations on sale! See our offer
The Award-Winning Tour Specialist

Reviews

Don't take our word for it - read what our customers are saying!

Celebrating 25 Years of tour excellence

Award-Winning Tours & Happy Customers

At Wendy Wu Tours, we want to know what you think about the service you receive when you book with us and what you thought about your tour itself.

It's this vital information that helps us to improve in the future. With this in mind, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Product Review. Once you have made a booking or returned from one of our tours, you can rate your experience with us below. We then display these reviews, completely untouched by us, so you can trust them 100%.

You can also read more reviews about Wendy Wu Tours on TripAdvisor.

 
Rating
Customer Review

Rajasthan Panorama

Friday 05 Apr 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
Our guide Vish was amazing. He took excellent care of us and frequently went above and beyond what was expected in order to give us the best and most authentic experience. In addition to the well known tourist attractions our tour included many off the beaten track places which gave us a feel of the real India.
My only minor criticism/suggestion for future tours would be to factor in a little more free time to allow guests to catch their breath/enjoy a relaxing few hours. I understand that Wendy Wu wants guests to experience as much of the country as possible in a limited time but the full on nature can be exhausting at times

Rajasthan Panorama

Saturday 17 Feb 2024
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Phone answered almost immediately. Spoke with Hannah who was very helpful when our initial enquiry was made and quotation provided, a follow up call to her the next day to book the holiday was met with equal professionalism. The odd query raised was swiftly dealt with. I found the website was very easy to navigate and now we just look forward to our holiday which I'm sure will be wonderful!

Rajasthan Panorama

Monday 04 Dec 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
Amazing country to visit and the tour gave us so many memories. We travelled by coach, train, boat, tuk tuk and even had a camel ride. The highlight of the trip was seeing a tiger in the wild. Would recommend Wendy Wu tours

Rajasthan Panorama

Thursday 30 Nov 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Well organised. The trip was wonderful with so many exciting highlights. Tour guides were knowledgeable and informative.

Rajasthan Panorama

Thursday 06 Apr 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
The tour package was packed with experiences and wonderful historical sites to visit. Hotels were outstanding and food was amazing. Would liked to have stayed longer. A superb package.

Rajasthan Panorama

Friday 10 Feb 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Very easy to book holiday, choose flights etc

Rajasthan Panorama

Saturday 14 Jan 2023
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Tours are comprehensive and everything is taken care of. Cannot fault them

Rajasthan Panorama

Wednesday 26 Feb 2020
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
It is my first experience with WW.
I was impressed by the communication skills of the agent

Rajasthan Panorama

Thursday 20 Feb 2020
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
Well organised and value for money. However, could improve on the selection of hotels. In particular the Indra Vila’s, Alsisar should be replaced as should the Park Delhi, both of which were in my view not fit for purpose.

Rajasthan Panorama

Tuesday 04 Feb 2020
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Knowledgable staff who provided a friendly,efficient service. Helpful advice regarding flight choices and explained available offers. I will recommend the company to others

Rajasthan Panorama

Thursday 12 Dec 2019
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Excellent
An excellent holiday greatly enhanced by the local representative, Mr "M. K" Jain (form 'Go India').His obvious pride in India and his desire to enable the group to share his knowledge of history, culture and foods. He also exhibited great care for group members, especially those who were unwell.
Some of the road trips meant lengthy travel and, possibly, future travellers might be reminded of the need for warm clothing for early starts, evenings and time in the desert camp. Finally, the paperwork recommended a 15 kg flight luggage allowance in India although this trip did not have any internal flights - causing some confusion.
Overall experience was of a wonderful holiday in a fascinating country. My third Wendy Wu experience.

Rajasthan Panorama

Monday 25 Nov 2019
Overview Rating:
Our Tour: Good
An interesting tour of north west India guided by an excellent tour guide who was extremely knowledgable of the area. The selection of hotels were very comfortable, ranging from palaces to international hotels. The various cities provided an overview of Indian lifestyle.

Our Response

Many thanks for your feedback.

We are thrilled that you had an interesting tour and hope that you have returned home with many fond memories!

We hope we can welcome you on board another Wendy Wu tour in the future - whether you choose to explore more of India or any of the other fantastic destinations that we offer.

Kind regards,

Wendy Wu Tours

RAJASTHAN PANORAMA

Thursday 17 Dec 2015
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Our Tour: Excellent

Service rating :

Nothing more to say, excellent

Product :

Brilliant tour guide

RAJASTHAN PANORAMA

Thursday 26 Mar 2015
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Our Tour: Excellent

Service rating :

Really smooth transfers. Guide very Knowledgeable & felt like one of the group. Both our driver & bus boy were great. Hotels out of this world.

Product :

Fantastic to see the usual tourist spots as well as life outside them. A fabulous variety of experiences

RAJASTHAN PANORAMA

Saturday 09 Aug 2014
Overview Rating:
Our Service: Excellent
Our Tour: Excellent

Service rating :

Efficient and helpful to deal with from first enquiry through booking stages to departure.

Product :

The holiday exceeded our expectations.