Order Brochure

Our new brochures are out now!

Order your Wendy Wu Tours brochure by post or view online

The Award-Winning Tour Specialist
1300727998 Contact Us

Home-Grown Adventures Online Party

Travel Safe with our COVID Safe Protocols
Close
Celebrate the magic of our own backyard while capturing the essence of our renowned Wendy Wu Tours travel style.

Join us for an exclusive online party, featuring the launch of our exciting Australia and New Zealand tours - a curated collection of home-grown adventures that will ignite your spirit for travel once more.
 
Choose from your preferred date and time. Attendance is FREE. Sign up below.
 
Our 'Home-grown Adventures' party is just the latest in a long line of hugely popular online festivals coming your way.

 

Choose your preferred date and time

  • Session Information

    Session 1: Wednesday, 16 June - 10.00am (AEST), 12.00pm (NZ)

    Session 2: Tuesday, 22 June - 2.30pm (AEST), 4.30pm (NZ)

    Join the Wendy Wu Tours team online as they showcase the best of Australia and New Zealand , plus meet our experts and have your questions answered.

    Register below to save your place!

Reviews

Don't just take our word for it - read our reviews!

Find out more